Events

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 12:00pm
Children's Sports Day
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 9:00pm
Live music in An Sionnach Rua Pub
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 7:30pm
Gala Concert at the Ballina Arts Centre
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 9:00pm
There are over 50 Fringe events in and around Ballina
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Midwest Radio will stage 2 hour live broadcast to launch the 2016 Festival
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 12:00pm
A Children's fun run
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
The launch event will take place at the Attymass Community Centre
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 3:00pm
MayoManchester stage Tradfest Press launch on Sunday 1 May
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
A Special family fun day at the Chorlton Irish Club
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
The Horseshoe stage a night of Irish Music and Dance to launch Mayo Day in Manchester
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
From Ballina to Beijing a Mayo Day Exhibition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 3:00pm
Mayo's sell out musical makes its UK premiere on Sunday 25 and Monday 26 October inManchester
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 9:00pm
Special Ceili Cottage performance at Enniscoe House in Crossmolina
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 9:00pm
The Mayo Manchester Tradfest will be appearing in the new show at Hotel Westport
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 2:30pm
Joe Keegan and the Fianna Phadraig Pipe band will be making a short appearance in Swinford
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 3:30pm
Special performance on Stage 2 at the Bonniconlon Show
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 12:00pm
Special networking lunch at the Bonniconlon Show
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Special open air concert in Kilkelly village
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 7:30pm
Special concert in the Ballina Arts Centre
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 10:00pm
There are 42 fringe events at this years 2015 MM Tradfest

Pages