Events

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
MMTradfest to perform a special event at Ashford Castle at 2pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Special Tradfest concert at Matt Molloys Music Venue in westport
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:00pm
Open session at the Sionnach Rua Pub in Attymass
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
The MMTradfest will stage a special event on Monday 6 August at Mount Falcon
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Fianna Phadraig Pipe Band officially launch this years show at 12 noon
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Hosted by Alan Keegan from Manchester United Football Club
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Outdoor performance on the Steps of Westport House
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sixth Annual Gala Concert hosted by Alan Keegan from Manchester United Football Club
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:00pm
Special concert at The Achill Head Hotel, Achill Island
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:00pm
Special VIP launch at Breaffy House Resort in Castlebar
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
6pm-8pm at the Fr Peyton Centre
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday 2 to Wednesday 9 August 2018
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:00pm
A special closing Sesisun will take place at the world famous Pub in Westport
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 9:00pm
Free Around the Fire Session featuring performers from MMTradfest
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Special concert headlined by Flatout, sponsored by Rosgal
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
The performers will be making a brief appearance at the Agricultural Show
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
A special concert will be held in the Attymass Community Centre
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
The MMTradfest performers will be visiting The MayFly Hotel
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
In aid of Manchester Emergency Fund sponsored by Rosgal
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
The Pipers will be performing outside The Irish Bar on the main street

Pages