Events

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:00pm
A special closing Sesisun will take place at the world famous Pub in Westport
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 9:00pm
Free Around the Fire Session featuring performers from MMTradfest
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Special concert headlined by Flatout, sponsored by Rosgal
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
The performers will be making a brief appearance at the Agricultural Show
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
A special concert will be held in the Attymass Community Centre
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
The MMTradfest performers will be visiting The MayFly Hotel
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
In aid of Manchester Emergency Fund sponsored by Rosgal
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
The Pipers will be performing outside The Irish Bar on the main street
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tradfest Trail visiting Bars in Ballina
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Midwest Radio will be staging a special live 2 hour broadcast in Attymass
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
There are over 90 Fringe events in this years festival
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:00pm
Taoiseach Leo Varadkar adds his support to MMTradfest Charity Event
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 8:30pm
A Special edition of Country Cottage at Enniscoe House in Crossmolina
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 7:00pm
MMTradfest will visit Leoonards Pub in Lahardane the home of The Titanic Memorial
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 2:30pm
Mayo Manchester will be making a special afternoon appearance in Swinford for their Street Festival
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
Special Tradfest Parade and Street Performance
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tradfest concert on Stage 2 at 3pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 12:00pm
Special Tourism and Leisure event at the Bonniconlon Show
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 7:30pm
The Sionnach Rua Pub in Attymass will host a special Tradfest Party
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 2:00pm
Foxford's CCÉ Admiral Brown group will stage a special Sunday afternoon Seisiún with Mayo Manchester

Pages